ceci 房菜 with 學良 & 家諾

Standard

晚上跟學良及家諾來了個 ceci 房菜。

還有一段我一生也不會忘掉的對話。

thanks, i rele treasure the relationship we have, much more than everything.

 

 

 

 

 

接二連三的,
朋友都問:「你不開心嗎?」
這晚,
家諾一句:「你看起來比我上次見你還要差…」
學良一句:「你覺得你病好了嗎?」

 

 

 

for what i try to cover for the couples of months…
i even try to convience myself “I AM OK!”…

and now…i just feel i am going to break down and i can deny anymore…

i feel so sick

2 responses »

  1. ceci~ 其實2個星期前已經好想reply~
    但猶豫左好一陣子
    雖然不時會諗起你 又會同見過你既蔥勁問你既情況
    就係唔敢直接問下你 或者留個message

    原因係…. 我唔睇你個blog 真係唔知你既心情咁差
    我地明明見得好密 又有試過單獨閒逛
    講起過你既感情事 講起過你學校既事
    但就好似咩都唔知咁

    我曾經奇怪點解你時常呆下呆下
    但我以為我已經咩都知哂
    所以連”你唔開心ar?”都無問過一句
    我真係有d唔好意思 唔知點面對自己既大意

    我覺得而家我最應該做既係
    迫你陪我去行下山
    o係熱爆既太陽下 食下薯片 吹下水

    因為一切已經既定
    你點唔開心都無法改變 佢地為左成就你而付出既決定
    而且佢地咁做既原意唔係要你內疚
    如果佢地錫你變成害你
    就真係蝕左個double了
    所以你要努力踼走”內疚”呢個副產品ar~ babe

    (我知我好娘… 同好可能誤會左你唔開人既原因…
    雖然我唔知頭唔知路咁樣留言真係好娘同好risky~
    不過為左你係值得gar!!! kissss!!!)

  2. thanks so much, you are always my lovely and sweetie san…

    in fact i should be the one who say sorry…sorry for not even say a word about that to you…coz i rele dont know how and what to say…

    life become so mess studdenly and i dont even dont know how to handle it…

    well…it far away than what i can afford…

    but no worry, i beat that down once years ago, and i will fight that down again…

    rele thanks a lot for your message and thanks for letting me know u are always the one there no matter what happen

    I LOVE U too!

    *3*~

Leave a Reply

