my recent life @ APA + 妙極 mega M

Standard

0900 – 1500 lesson lesson & lesson…
1500 – 1900 《色》 rehearsal
1900 – 2300 《夢‧路》rehearsal / dance / singing section
2300 – 0200 assignment assignment & assignment…
0200 – 0900 nightmare about school life….

kill me man….
i want my life back
but i know this is my life
while i enjoy that a lot indeed
終於都要面女三個女孩子的 solo dance,我真的可以連續轉 12 個團嗎…?god bless me…
Leave a Reply

